07852 143 884 

01216 796 223

24 Hour Refrigeration logo

Some of our satisfied customers

Excellent service 12 Apr 2019

Amazing service. Patrick turned up dead on the dot, was super efficient with my 7 year old American fridge freezer, he fixed the problem and advised me on the correct settings to get the best use out of it for the future. Altogether a very very good service. Would recommend to anyone.

JulieE-1127 

 

Fridge repair 08 Apr 2019

fantastic fast service called night before as my fridge had packed in an patrick was out to us 1st thing to us..unfortunately our fridge was not repairable but service we recieved was fast, efficient an friendly.Highly reccommend this company.

SobB

 

Efficiently Repaired 08 Apr 2019

Recently got refrigerator fixed by Patrick,very nice and efficiently done work and appropriate money for the job done,accommodating and professional.

AhsanR-1 

 

Noisey Samsung Freezer 03 Apr 2019

Patrick quickly identified the problem with my Samsung American Fridge Freezer . Saved me a lot of money . Professional and reliable. Would recommend this company.

IndiB-4

 

Faulty fridge freezer. 02 Apr 2019

Speedy call out, even though couldn't fix the issue, gave excellent and genuine advice. More feasible to buy new fridge then repairing. Very happy with the service. Sunny.

SanyM-1

 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 29 Mar 2019

I would highly recommend this business for a number of reasons:

1. Quick response time to investigate the fridge problem at my home following the initial phone call to them.

2. Patrick, the engineer, attended the appointment 100% on time.

3. Patrick was friendly and knowledgeable, and he made sure that I received the best possible deal for the part required to repair my fridge.

4. Very few (if any) businesses in this country seem to follow up after their service in order to make sure that everything is working fine and that the customer is satisfied. WELL DONE TO THESE GUYS FOR DOING SO!

Note 

 

Fantastic reliable service 22 Mar 2019

Patrick was fantastic, couldn’t have been more helpful, can’t speak highly enough, many thanks

LucyW-268 

 

Excellent service, quick, efficient and friendly. 20 Mar 2019

Really pleased I rang this company. Patrick arrived promptly, was efficient, friendly and thorough - he clearly has lots of experience and knew what to look for. Problems sorted and advice given - darned sight cheaper than a new fridge/freezer! Excellent, and just what I needed.

PhilippaO-3

 

Excellent service 18 Mar 2019

Very happy with every aspect of service received. Arrived promptly, very respectful, attentive listener who explained the cause of the fault and the solution. He was quick, efficient, was value for money and fixed the problem. No hesitation in recommending him to others and will definitely use him again. Gold star!!

PurpleRing29 

 

Brilliant 16 Mar 2019

A perfect transaction. Patrick accommodated our demanding diary requirements by communicating in a frequent and timely fashion. He was punctual, informed, speedy and told me how to avoid the problem going forward. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

MaryK-92

 

Fantastic service and quick repair 08 Mar 2019

Called Patrick regarding my broken Samsung American style Fridge Freezer. He arrived promptly and diagnosed the issue within a couple of minutes (faulty defroster in the fridge). He ordered the part and was back the next day and had the fridge back up and running before 1PM. Very professional and friendly service.

NeilN-27 

 

Excellent 15 Feb 2019

Excelllent and knowledgable man very Supportive when it comes to electrical applicants. A safe expert that I would recommend to anybody

RebeccaD-203

For emergency refrigeration repair

call us today on:

07852 143 884

01216 796 223  

Customer testimonials in Birmingham

emergency refrigeration repair 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg 1280px-5_stars.svg